Trang chủ > Flash > Lynda Flash CS4 Professional Essential Training

Lynda Flash CS4 Professional Essential Training

 

flash-cs4-professional-essential-trainingFlash is a powerful multimedia creation tool that can be used to build simple animations, full-featured applications, and everything in between. In Flash CS4 Professional Essential Training, Todd Perkins offers new Flash users a thorough explanation of the interface, tools, and techniques at the heart of any project. He shows how to use the latest iteration of the Flash drawing tools and timeline, work with text and symbols, and create tweens and other simple animations. Todd also explores multimedia elements like bitmap graphics, sound, and video. He shows how to use ActionScript 3.0 to add interactivity to Flash projects, discusses integration with other Adobe applications, and more.

Download

Phần 1   Phần 2   Phần 3

Home page

Chuyên mục:Flash Tags:
  1. tucq
    14/05/2009 lúc 11:18 chiều

    Bạn ơi cho mình hỏi Y!M của bạn là gì mình hỏi tí dc ko ?Ko thì bẠN CÓ THỂ CHỈ CHO MÌNH UPLOAD FILE LÊN WORDPRESS THẾ NÀO ? mÌNH MỚI DÙNG WORDPRESS :d

  2. tucq
    14/05/2009 lúc 11:19 chiều

    rẤT CÁM ƠN BẠN !!! mÌNH ĐANG DOWN,MỚI TẬP TÀNH FLASH😛

  3. 15/05/2009 lúc 9:23 sáng

    Tất cả các file của blog mình không phải upload lên wordpress. Mà mình mua 1 cái host riêng rồi up lên và đưa link vào. Nếu bạn muốn up file lên wordpress thì phải trả phí. Bạn đọc trong phần update của wordpress nhé

  4. Khách
    01/07/2009 lúc 9:31 sáng

    password la gi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Gửi phản hồi

